Open Skate at Ice Arena

Event Promo Photo For Open Skate at Ice Arena

November 29 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Kiwanis 4-H Ice Arena
901 Whiting Drive
Yankton, SD 57078
US
Get Directions »

Cost
$5

Contact
605-665-0229

Time: 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Skate Fees:

  • Skate Pass - $5.00
    • Punch Cards are $20.00 thru December 24th and $25.00 after December 25th.
    • Punch cards may be purchased only during open skate hours at the Kiwanis 4-H Ice Arena.

October/November Open Skate Hours are as follows:  

  • Saturday, October 26, from 1-4pm
  • Sunday, October 27, from 1-4pm
  • Friday, November 1, from 7-9pm
  • Sunday, November 10, from 1-4pm
  • Monday, November 11, from 1-3:45pm
  • Friday, November 15, from 1-3:45pm
  • Saturday, November 16, from 1-4pm
  • Sunday, November 17, from 1-4pm
  • Saturday, November 23, from 1-4pm
  • Sunday, November 24, from 1-4pm
  • Wednesday, November 27, from 1-3:45pm
  • Friday, November 29, from 1-3:45pm
  • Saturday, November 30, from 1-4pm

For information on community events/cancellations, please visit the 211 Helpline Center page or the Yankton Area Chamber of Commerce Covid-19 page!

The Greater Yankton region offers a wide array of activities from professional gatherings, to community events, to cultural experiences. We encourage you to check our calendar frequently for the latest in fun and exciting events.

Want to stay up-to-date with everything happening around our region? Don't forget to follow Greater Yankton Living on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

Do you have an upcoming event to share? We encourage you to Submit it to our calendar!
Click HERE to get started!


Looking for other community calendars? 



Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email